Some reviews from past students:

Hi Jeremy, 

I got into my firm choice uni of Manchester with an A* in Product Design! Thank you for checking in – very kind of you.

Kind regards,

Izzy B

(August 2022)

Dear Jeremy

I’m writing to thank you for your help in getting me an A* in Design! You were a massive help and the theory exams would have been tough without you. 

The rest were A’s so I’m going to Cardiff! 

Once again, a big thanks to you.

Yours,

Ralph C

(August 2022)

Tutorful

Google

or leave me a review!

Sorinna E – Romania – July 2022

Finding the answer to any question is always a challenging task for a student. Jeremy knows how to make the student not only find the answer but make him read and understand the subject. I would like to recommend Jeremy as one of the best Design Technology tutor. We recommed Jeremy to our Romanian IGSCE and A levels students and all of them gained self confidence and received very good grades.

Joanna J – Malaysia – June 2022

Mr. Jeremy is an amazing teacher. Hannah learned a lot from him and he was very knowledgeable. Though I found Mr. Jeremy just 2 months before her exams, he managed to guide Hannah with patience and taught her gave her insightful pointers to look for in her exams. He made his online sessions very informative and interesting.

Britt C – UK – June 2022

Jeremy is a fantastic DT teacher! He is committed and knowledgeable. He gets on very well with my son who is studying for his A levels. He explains the DT concepts in an engaging and easy to understand way. I can wholeheartedly recommend him!. Thanks lot for your support Jeremy

Lee S – Cyprus – June 2022

Jeremy has been a great help. He has thoroughly researched the subject matter, made the learning process interesting and delivered lessons with patience an good humour.

K V – UK – April 2022

Jeremy is very patient and professional. Our daughter was very pleased with Jeremy’s approach when teaching her GCSE Engineering. Thank you Jeremy.

Ignacio V – UK – February 2022

My son did not select D&T as a GCSE subject but he decided to take it for the A levels.

Due to this situation we decided to find a tutor for him and we contacted Jeremy. One year after, in December mock exams, my son got an A. I think it is self-explanatory.

Addtionally, we catch up around three time per year to review my son progress and how we can support him at home and where Jeremy needs to put more focus based on exam results.

So, as a conclusion, contacting him was a great decision.

Tommy K – UK – September 2021

Jeremy has a wonderfully hands-on, practical, enthusiastic approach to teaching Design Technology, well-suited to our autistic son. He is knowledgeable, professional and also experienced at understanding and handling special needs.

Maxine C – UK – April 2021

Jeremy has been so helpful to my son in having a better understanding of what is required to enhance his D/T A Level grade. I could not recommend him highly enough. Really grateful for his thorough explanations. Thank you.

Safiyyah Y – UK – January 2021

Very nice tutor and gives a lot help. He has helped me on GCSE NEA portfolio by giving great website links, past portfolios, live help, Explanation of topics and more.

Lulu A – Qatar – January 2021

Sir really helped me out with a project i was struggling hard with! And i got an A grade !! Thank you so much. Recommend 100%

Joan L – UK – January 2021

Jeremy is a very experienced, excellent teacher. He is very thorough and methodical. His lesson is interesting, relevant and well prepared. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to improve their grades.